Sheesh, has been ages since I last added an entry. So much has happened since!

Well CoS (see last entry) is great. In swooned over the lovely Alan Rickman (AKA Severus Snape) many, many times. And then checked out the credits for weird names (one of the many weird things I do :) ).

Well I'll start with today as I've slept since yesterday and the days before that so I can't remember anything. Well we have a new car, my mum told me last night that it's gold, silver, green, blue, purple, white. So I'm under the impression that they've gone and bought an opal. But thankfully my dad told me today that it's pure white.

Yay, I have a new phone. My parents both got new phones so I'm having my dad's old phone. I'm absolutely terrified of getting some nutcase friend of my dad's ringing me (not sure why, but meh!).

Then it was my Youth Fellowship's Easter Party today so I had to bake a cake, an it was green! No joke, it was seriously green! It had LOADS of chocolate in and Sue (a mum of a friend) told me that because of my cake she's have to walk arounf Torquay (she's going to Easter People in Wales) shops twice just to get all the fat off her! Man some people are so crazy!

Ooh, and HE was there! (as you can probs guess I think he's totally Hot (note the capital letter)). It was brilliant!! I'm still kinda going crazy over it. Except guess what i did?

Cos I have to walk home Chris (the minister) offered me a lift, but there were three people already in the back so I told everyone to budge up. But Sue offered HIM a lift and he said 'ok'. So I had to get out and I fell over!!!! One leg was still in the car and all of my weight was on the other foot which was outside of the car! How embarrassing! Eeek!

Well i have to go now, so bye!

-D.Land-