Phew! I was worrying about nothing. 'Cos most of my friends had to do the test before me and marked it themselves I got most of them right *does the wriggly happy dance*.

Though I'm not sure how I did with the timeline *eep*.

Meh, who cares? Geography was fun for once. Bellended was doing his air hostess impression again. We were learning about weathering for the first ten minutes or so and then we just looked at some pictures he took of us a while ago. Apparantly he's gonna get us all a dutch e-pal and send on the pic with a little bit about us (thankfully we have to write it not him!) so I'm supposed to put stuff about my name, age, hobbies, likes and dislikes, and background.

Background? JEEZ!!! what the hell am i supposed to put down for that? My family or summat? man that's gonna be complicated. 'Well you see there's my mum, my stepdad, a dude who I thought was my dad for he first thirteen years of my life and then my real dad? Could be bloody well anyone.'

Can you imagine the reply of that? Aye Carumba!

Ah well, who the heck cares. The dutch dude will already think I'm weird without reading what I've written (I was literally GLARING in the picture, and that is no exaggeration).

Well I have to go now 'cos I need mah food!

Toodles

Ky,

-D.Land-