Ugh, dont't you just hate mornings? I had to stick my head out of the window this morning to wake myself up (it was raining you see).

And my mouth hurts!! Wah! I had some sticky up things shoved into my brace and then rubber bands go from the top middle teeth down to the back teeth. It hurts *begins to cry*.

Ooh yay! Last night was fencing *does the happy dance* my mum says that if I find a fencing club actually in Stoke (at the moment it's a school thing) then she'll let me join. Wooh *does a wriggly happy dance*, the fencing guy (he never told us his name so If we want to get his attention we have to say 'Oi' or summat) said that the three of us there who had already done the course before (there were like four of us) could already get Grade one, but he justs want us to the the disengage, thrust, repost and counter repost just right (picky bastard).

B*ll*cks! Tests! Wah, have a history test today! I don't even know the dates for when the world wars started and ended! How the fu*ck am I supposed to pass it? *am depressed* I need to take some quizzes, hehehehe.

I'm thinking about cutting my hair and getting a perm. I want to change it (at the mo it's straight and long), i'm not sure. Michael Owen says that perms don't stick to long hair so that buggers up me having long curly hair. Still don't know whether I'm going to have it done.

Yay! I've now got X-men on DVD! Whoo!!! It's one of my fave films ever and I'm going to see numba two tumorrow. Then I'm going to see it again next saturday. My friend ruth is gonna come over with a couple of garden canes to practice fencing (don't no where, my house is the size of a matchbox), But first we're gonna watch x-men 1 (she hasn't ever seen it but she's already obsessed. That is not right) and then see no. 2 and then go to the Ultimate Event (it's a concert up at Alton Towers).

God! The fimbles are on! They freakin scare me!! They're givin kisses! And now they've got a horse. And now more kisses, oh god no!!! The bunny is out! (all of this is from my mum who is watchin it and is goin in a really gay, sad voice 'Kissy, Kissy! Ooh Daddy give a kiss'. Eeeew!!!! Oh before you get the idea that my mum willingly watches kiddie tuff, she's a childminder and is watchin tv with the kids.

Ooh, my longest entry ever! The quizzes one didn't count. I didn't write all of that ^_^.

Wah, quizzilla.com is under construction. *pokes the computer*

I have lately noticed that everyone seems to think I'm insane. Claire's got it in her profile. My mum always tell me I am. As do my friends. But I'm not insane or mental. You are all the weird ones!!!!!!!

Oh good god! The fimbles are doing a group hug and even have a song for the damn thing!! *is very scared by kid's TV shows*

Ooh have just remembered about select smart.

  • My #1 result for the SelectSmart.com selector, Holiday Selector, is Martin Luther King, Jr Day

    Don't know whether that will show up, I prefer quizilla. *is sad*

    Am now taking one to see who my wizarding mate is (sounds rather dodgy doesn't it?) (Crp the fimbles are singing that cuddle song again)

    Grr, it was remus lupin. don't like him loads. He's ok but...... He's not a severus.

    Meh, have to go to school *gets depressed all over again* I might (not sure though) post another entry after school to tell y'all 'bout the test etc.

    Toodles

    Ky,

    -D.Land-