AAAARRRGGHH!!! SATS are so evil!! I hate thm so much! we had science today and i have sooo got like 30% tops! I am in so much trouble!

It was horrible! you sit there, your hands are sweaty, you keep on glancing at the clock, and the questions just keep on coming! They ask you about moments and rocks of all things!

And at the end I was getting really scared! one of the history teachers was acting invigilator and he kept on staring at my test paper and I was like 'Eek! What have i done?' It was horrible!! absolutely yak!

And there were two of them as well! Oh the horror of it all!!!!

Then tomorrow it's maths!! And level 6-8 at that! (my maths teacher is under the impression that Im clever! HA)

most people hope to get a level 6 or so and Im expected to get a level 8! how horrible is that!!!!!!

But after all those horrible tests I have a lovely saturday planned out.

First mu bezzie friend is gonna come over to watch x-men 1.5 (with lotsa cool stuff) and then we're gonna go see x2 x-men united (yes, I'm going to see it again. There's nowt wrong with that!) and then we'r gonna go back to my house and we're gonna go to a concert! called the ultimte event! it's a christian concert, it has Y Friday, band with no name, and *runs to get the funky leaflet* parachute band, tough talk and lots other people!! cool huh?

Ah well, most people think I'm sad that I get such a big kick out of a widlle fing but that's me!

Yup you guessed it! QUIZZES!!!!!!


You're Audrey Tautou....you're a sweetheart. Though
you're on the shy side you have a killer
humor....even though us americans can't
understand your french....



What actress are you?
brought to you by Quizilla


A LIVEJOURNAL LIFE. Your net life revolves around
writing and communicating through journaling.
It's the window to your soul and the window to
your world. This delayed-reaction type of
communicating is most comfortable for you.
Getting a positive comment on your latest entry
makes your day. You're not completely dependent
on livejournal, however. As long as you can
express yourself through writing, you're
content.



What's your internet lifestyle? (A quiz that won't ask your favorite color)
brought to you by Quizilla


You are Brian May!



Which member of Queen are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

yay! he's my fave! i love his poodle perm!


You have Aragorn eyes! You're pretty much fed up
with these other losers and quite bored. After
all, you are king and you already have a hot
chick... what else do you need? Who really
cares about that ring anyway?



Which Lord of the Rings Character's Eyes do you have?
brought to you by Quizilla

Congratulations! You are 100% Anti-Sheep!

To you, everyone looks the same and all you hear
around you is the pitiful bleating of sheep.
Society annoys you due to the lack of
individuality, and people are all brainwashed
idiots. Is it something in the air you're
immune to? Whatever it is, you're comfortable
being you! Way to go!



Are you a sheep?
brought to you by Quizilla

You are a black mermaid!
You are a black mermaid!



What mermaid color are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

WARNING - I am on a mermaid thingy obsession.... You have been warned

Tranquil Mermaid
You are a Tranquil Mermaid!

You love the silence of the night, and live inside
the essence of peace. Your world is calm, you
live deep in the sea.



Whats your INNER Mermaid?
brought to you by Quizilla

Ah well I'm lazy today and I can't be assed to find anymore quizzes.

Mmm, I like chocolate biscuits. just had one, but i'm still gonna eat loads tonight!! hehehehe.

Anyhoows, what has happened today? Oooh, nearly broke one of my toes this morning! No joke! I forgot about the step into my other bedroom and nerly broke my big toe! It was bleeding and everything! And then I fell down the stairs!! Well actually only the last two or so steps but it's still sorta falling down the stairs.

And ethan was downstairs shouting at me!! As much as I love him, he really scares me when he shouts! Ooh and Aaron was there. Now I know this sounds really nasty but that baby is seriously Evil. The other day my mum had him over her shoulder and i was behind her. And then Aaron stopped gurgling and gave me the big eyes. He just opened his eyes really wide and he is so damned creepy! Strange child. And french was kinda funny (gasps of shock from all) cos frouffet is doing the frencch exams with the year 11 we had to go to a history room and we got one of those helpers. So naturally we did bugger all. We did absolutely no work. Me and ruth talked about hols namely scarborough. And then we somehow got onto the topic of whether it's possible to walk through walls. I have now decided that Amanda will be the first person to rearrange her molecules and thus blowing herself up (she was scarily happy about this) and that I would be the person to figure out a way to rearrange your molecules. You talk about weird things in french (apart from the french). And maths was as lazy as ever. We were just talkin about how happy we were when we found out that Jean Grey died. So as Soph and Vik may go to see X2 with me. We've decided to jump up in the cin and shout 'YAY!' at the bit where she dies and just generally make a nuisance of ourselves :P The one good thing about SATS is that if we finish earlier than the rest of the school we get to go!!!! But.. We had a fire drill!!! It was really cool! cos we didn't have to do the tests for another ten minutes or so. And then i have just found out that bellended has forgotten about the homework he's given us. You know the one about the dutch e-pal intro. thing? yeah well he's forgotten about that *yay*. Gawd I'm tired I didn't get to sleep till bout 12:15 last night cos I was readin flightless falcon and it is so very good!!! and now tonight I'll probably be readin the lesser kindred (if you want the authors piss off) till later. And i also need to buy some maths stuff for the maths exam which is tomorrow. Cos school wont lend out equipment so I now need to buy a compass (oooh, sharp pointy things) and a protractor and a ruler preferably one in enlgish. cos i have a tunisian one! dont know where it is but I still have it somewhere! Why is school so cruel? meh, who cares I'll be leavin this place in just over two years *wah* thats too long!! But at least in that time I wont have to do any tc or pe! I shall be doin art and history! yay for art and um okay for history (it was either that or gography! Hah, like id choose geo over anything!! Ah well I have to go now as the OLC is closing so..... Toodles Ky,

-D.Land-