Yay! I got a letter off Heather!! And a pressie! Oooh O_o. It was a whole set of art pencils!! cool *is happy*. And she was telling me about how she played netball and stuff like that *nods happily*

ugh, happiness. It's maths today!! Mental arithmetic first then paper one and then paper two.

I had to run around all of tescos last night to find a stationary kit with a protractor and a compass. But they had NONE!! So we bought some cakes and pringles instead.

And then we went to sainsburys! And they had one of those kiddy sets! With a compass and a protractor! yay! and for some reason, two triangular things *????*

ack, well I've found my revision guide thing and neeed to figure out trigonomotry cos i was at the dentist for that lesson (i vaguely recall our teacher saying something about chinese words)

Aha! I've just got my revision guide and the words are SoH CaH ToA, and the angle things are the sin cos and tan. I shall remember this! (actually I'll probably sneak online at break and check this entry to do some weird revision)

Ooh, I did a lovely picture last night of a dragon. It's not the butch clawed and fanged thing most people draw. It kinda looks like one of those chinese dragons, its rather like a snake with a pleated front, and i love it's head!!

'What colour is it?' I hear you cry. EVERY colour. It's rainbow dragon!!!! *is slightly mental*

I also did a centaur and have discovered that I can't draw people from the side. Horses? Fine, People? Ack, can't do them at all. The women either look like they're about 80 cos they have saggy boobs or lik they're boys cos they haven't even got any. *Sigh* need to learn how to draw people from the side.

Yay! I've just updated What If!! It's a Tamora Pierce fanfic that I've been writing for what seems aaages.

Noo! Connor is on the rocking horse!! And it's one of those that talk. Well sing actually, here is it's song.

-Neigh- I'm a horse

Im sadlled up and ready to roam

I'll show you places far from home

We'll walk and gallop and race and trot

and meet new friends you'll like a lot

-neigh- C'mon let's go!

How weird is that? then again so am I for writing it down ^_^

Oh well I have to go to school now *big sigh*

toodles,

Ky,

-D.Land-