Gah! Ruth is being a pain in the ass.

Don't get me wrong or anything it's not like I hate her or anything. but she gets so damned upset and hysterical over the tiniest little thing!

i wa tryin to tell ruth summat in our first tc lesson but ruh interrupted and started tellin me about a X-men/HP crossover fic she was thinkin about writin. so slightly miffed i just didn't really listen so she ended up telling me in our second tc lesson.

and she's brought that up saying i totally ignored her. and i couldn't be assed to tell her about how she'd interrupted me cos the sad thing is she hardly ever realises she's doing it.

Well cos i wasn't realy paying any attention in tc lesson 1 she was having a benny at me about how i lied to her when she asked me about x-men fanfics and i said 'i dunno'.

So when i told her I'd just put up a fic (and an X-men one at that *gasp*) she went into a mood and started spoutin off a load of shite about me being jealous of he and wantin to stop her from writin fics!!

man she can be so delusional!! It just really got me down y'know? and yeah i know what you're thinkin 'why the hell didn't you say summat' but to be quite honest i'm fed up of arguing with her so i just figured id shut the hell up and she would get the hint.

man i hate my life. it totally sucks. i wanna go home, y'know just chill out and then maybe tonight actually go to sleep! oooh! sleep, ive practically forgotten what the hell it is. my mum said she's gonna get me some sleeping tablets today and then all of those lovely ZzZzZzZzZzs will come to me!!

my hands all crapy cos the dog decided to maul me last night when i went down stairs. so ive been hidin it all day (what with my 'fragile' state of mind everyone would probs think im slittin my wrists!).

Ack i need food. we have hamburgers. Woo *yawn* hamburgers are so boring.

Ooh, soph was tellin me today about some weird conversation rob and chris were havin and what they were askin was

Do ants have penises? god they are so weird and they came to the conclusion that the queen ant is a slut. here here!!

god im cold and my hand hurts! i so feel for luke! it really hurts when someone.. okay so he got his hand choped off and i just got a few scratches but the link is still there!!!!!!

man i feel weird. dont know why but i just feel dead strange and like im not me! i just hope that ruth's not still in a mood with me tomorrow cos if she is im not gonna bother with goin up to her and apologising like i do practically every time we argue.

im just feelin really pissy with everything right now. i just wanna whack summat and watch it as it crumbles. god that probs makes me sound like a nutter and that im gonna go home and kill someone. but i just feel so goddamned frustrated!! and it makes me even more frustrated when i realise i ave no idea why im feelin frustrated! goddamn it!!

I hate it when im like this! and the problem is it's becoming more and more frequent!! im gonna fuckin put myself in a mental hospital soon!!

ack! have to go home now! but if anyone I know's readin this, please dont call for a doctor! this is just a passing phase! i promise!!

toodles

-D.Land-