Ah, back at my computer!

I've been on holiday for ages lately (okay a week) and to Scarborough of all places. I got some glo stiks! and a kite (i always seem to buy the stupidest of things!)

it was okay really cos ruth went as well and we were stayin with my sis, Cas, instead of with my parents who are plonkers!

But oh well who cares!

that new science teavher dude has realised that he shouldnt really try to gte us do some work so yesterday we just watched a gross vid on parasites and stuff and then the next lesson we just mucked about on our laptops. lotsa fun!

ohmigosh! the skool photies were given out today! i look horrible! i have my hair all over one shoulder so it looks reall horrible and i look like a total bimbo cos the sun was out and made my hair all shiny (ick)

dinner was funny today though i was still on a high from a can of dr pepper i had at break so it was really funny! i cant quite remember what the hell i did but i can remember laughing a LOT!

ah i have to go in a min cos i have to go to the library! but before i do go.. guess what? im gonna get a par of baggies on sat. not too exciting huh? bleh this is so boring!

hey, if cliare or lisa is reading this 'get a f*u*k*n move on wiv my layout please!!' ahem excuse my language :)

well toodles

ky

-D.Land-