More quiz results!

You are The Twins-
You are The Twins, from "The Matrix."
Bad, but with a sexy streak- surprisingly
refreshing. You know what you want, when you
want it.



What Matrix Persona Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

WOW! YOU'RE TOTALLY, 100% OBSESSED WITH THE MATRIX!
AWESOME, GOOD FOR YOU!!!



How obsessed with the Matrix are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Oh well can't be assed to find anymore.

I just sent myself an Edward Scissorhands e-card. kinda sad but i totally love that film!!! i was having a nose about in all posers.com and i went on the fantasy movies and there was edward scissorhands! oh wow!

i have got to get my mum to buy me it! and there was one of labyrinth too! squee! and jareth was on it in all his yumminess!

so im gonna have to try and find where the hell my mums credit card is :)

oh my gosh! i just found a really funny poster (okay maybe it is really incrdibly sad... but to my mind everything is funny (including those four guys who killed hemselves cos of matrix!)) u know the beginning of simpsons when bart is writing on a board? well it's one of them! here's the link

http://imagecache2.allposters.com/images/83/004_RP1945.jpg

just go and look at it okay? man dats funny! it's kinda hard to see but most will be able to read it!

okay i was supposed to be out of the computer room like ten minutes ago so id better go quick before anyone tries to throw me out of a window or something *whimpers*

toodles

ky,

-D.Land-