Hey, I'm back from outer space!

Um yeah whatever. gosh so much stuff has happened since i last updated. ive got my sat results back and loadsa other stuff. i got level 7 for english and sceince, and level eight for mats so go me! i was only supposed to get a level 6!

um, i went on holiday twice! i went to spain for a week which was ACE!!! i got so sunburnt though! it was brill though. excdept we weren't allowed in the sea and we went to the beach just once. despite the fact that we were on the sea front! then we went to belgium and northern france which was lurvely. cos loadsa other people from other schools were there including max courteney.

oh and then of course there was YF hol which was brilliant. i bought tons of junk including a quill. but i got a really cool bouncy ball, it did say smile jesus loves u, but the writing came off! wah! and i also bought a 'smile jesus loves you' pencil! its BRIGHT yellow and its ab fab!

wooh! die hard is one tonight! i so love that film, but i always cry whe alan rickman falls off the beuilding. because just because hes a nasty guy doesnt mean he should die!

gah my mum just squirted me with water. and then shes been licking my arm for the past couple of days too. i think shes getting a little hungry *whimper*

gah my computer is being an ass! i hate the darn thing! it wont let me view quizilla. wah!

okay g2g!

bye

-D.Land-