Bleh, my parents are on holiday and I've had absolutely no one over to stay.

ow boring. Gah, I'm so bored! Im updating my site and trawling through the HTML to correct the image maps on every single page. WAH! Why don't I just get a shtml thingy?

Well hardly anything has happened since I last updated. Part from the fact that one of my friends wants me to eat her and my other friend is egging me on to eat her and then all of my other friends are on holiday. Wah!

Life sucks. Ooh, I've borrowed Lilo and Stitch off my bro so I'm gonna be watchin it in a min.

Does anyone else cry when the big old nasty social worker (actually social workers are really cool! I know one called Karen and she was the coolest adult I've ever known!) comes to take Lilo away? I do! Every time I never fail to cry.

Ironic. Titanic has never made me even sniffle but a little kids film reduces me to weeping!

How strange.

-D.Land-