ooh, crap i just broke the lamp, i put a few anime sketches on the tower and the lamp got pushed off. oops.

blegh, my parents seem to be on holiday more than they are at home. and they've bought a new caravan! who but old middle aged people would get so excited over a damned caravan that they nearly pass out?

cheesus, i hate it when they go on holiday. my dog is incredibly creepy and i think shes about to eat me. god i feel so depressed. why the hell cant i get a life. i have figured out that in the average week i spend around 63 and a half hours on the internet!

yeah i know thats waaay too much. well most of it is cos of the fact that at weekends i never come off the internet (NO exaggeration at all), i dont sleep and i just eat out of a tin.

how sad, i spend my weekends prying my eyes open and spend the rest of the week trying to catch up with my sleep. not that i ever do sleep (my sleeping tablets have ran out and my mum wont get me any more)

smeggin hell i go back to school in four days. cheesus im gonna be in year ten. cripes, that feels incredibly weird. but ohmigod what have i done!

i have taken too many subjects! im doing english, english lit, maths, two sciences, spanish, re, french, art, history, law, russian and computers.

what the hell was i thinking when i did my options? wah, i am soooo stupid, but just think if i get good grades ill get 16 gcse's! wahoo!

only problem is i dont know what i want to do for a job. i used to want to be a lawyer but now i cant be bothered cos therell be far too much paper work and stuff but now i just dont want that but now everyone expects me to be a lawyer and its so goddamned frustrating!

meh, i s'pose i could just live all my life with my parents and being a human parasite, not that theyd ever agree to me living with them, cos apparantly theyre going to live in barnmouth, or somewhere else.

and speaking of barnmouth they told me a month ago that im going to go to the uni there. so i was like um ok then. cheesus, if there gonna live there im not gonna go to the uni there!

im gonna go to some weird haunted place in scotland where your piss freezes its so cold. yeah thatd be cool!

i am soo not making any sense right now but i dont give a damn. ooh, i bought a couple of huindred drawing pins so im gonna throw them at stuff like buffy does (in the original film). aargh, tecscos is evil. or at least one of the dudes at the meat counter is!

i asked him for a qtr of honey roast turkey and the smeg-head gave me a load of ham! i hate ham and the horrible thing is i didnt realise what he had given me until i had started to eat it!

gah, evil spotty tescos worker who barely got out of puberty. bleh, i is feelin so stewpod at the mo...

yay! the darkness just won best album of the year! yayness!!!!!! funny thing is that a band called the darkness has appeared at the awards ceremo dressed totally in white! now that is dumb.

bleg its taken me almost 20 minutes to write all of this. well its not like ive got anything better to do (apart from taking my dads razor heads apart lol)

eew, theres some slut on tv and her tits are practically falling out of her top. now that top hads given me a whole new perspective of the phrase 'low cut top'

hehee, i just remembered that i put a granny smith sticker on my chest. man i can be dumb

ooooooowwwwwwwww!!! crap i just ripped it off and it hurted! hmm, letsee if it works on my eyebrows heheh!

jesu cristo! half my eyebrow is now missing! damn i aint buying anymore granny smiths now!! god that hurt!

ooh, im doing it again!!! heheee. ouch. dats kinda worrying.

yay! its da three legged boy coke ad! the three legged dude so rocks! god im smeggin freezin! who but me would be at the compy in a thin vest top and shorts at 1.30 in tha mornin without puttin the heatin on?

jesu cristo im bored. yay, penny is online. oh crap no one knows when we go back skool!! penny and adam say weds and lisa and her mum say tues. soddit! this is stewpod! ill just ring ruth or e-mail claire later on today

wah, i hate school but i also am really looking forwards to oin back cos im dead bored! but then again as im gonna have caffo for english ill probs be up to my neck in essays before i know it!

oh god! im gonna be doing coursework soon! man! thats scary! gah i am gettin so sick of seeing the scream 3 advert on tv!

smeggin hell! theres a bunch of japanese peeps running around dressed as monkeys on tv! wah! there are such stewpod stuff on tv at this time o night, ugh there moanin bout being thirsty now!

this is soo creepy, its smeggin weird!

wah im cold. but at the same time as wantin to be warm i wanna stay cold!

bleh well this is it cos i cant be bothered to keep on writin, ill probs update again in five mins (lol) but i dont care!

toodles,

Ky,

-D.Land-