hey people!! its gemma!! well yah, who else would it be doh!

wah, something always seems to be wrong with my hand! i just had pe for two lessons and i am FREEZING!!! i swear to you that my hands and arms were purple! and they seized up so i had to kick the ball cos i couldnt move my hockey stick!!

wah my hands suck!

but i didn have to go to harvest eucharist today! hurrah, they are usually incredibly boring but i stayed in form and read my book! its called the briar king and is v. interesting!

blegh, stuff is so boring at the mo. year ten is crap i wanna be back in year nine again!!!! only thing thats good is that i have an extra lesson of art, yayness. so i get to do funner stuff now!

ooh, art is really great at da mo, we're doing a project on portraits and as a finishing off aspect of the project we have to do a face and incorporate a dfferent element into it, like flowers&foliage, bricks, keys, water etc.

so its really cool! and the next prject we're gonna do is the sculpture. we have to do a sculpture of a small object and make it bigger. and change it's texture. so im gonna do beans on toast made of foam! cool huh!!!

yay quizilla rocks!!

My inner child is ten years old today

My inner child is ten years old!

The adult world is pretty irrelevant to me. Whether
I'm off on my bicycle (or pony) exploring, lost
in a good book, or giggling with my best
friend, I live in a world apart, one full of
adventure and wonder and other stuff adults
don't understand.



How Old is Your Inner Child?
brought to you by Quizilla

dude thats so true its creepy apart from the pony thing. eric is a horse not an ickle pony.

hacker
You're goin' down! FOR HACKING INTO COMPUTERS!

Please rate if you liked!

If you're a goth please visit
groups.msn.com/gothicteensoftheworld and join
up cause it rules!



What Would You Go to Jail For? (Many outcomes)
brought to you by Quizilla

well thats all i can be bothered to write so tata

-D.Land-