yayness! i have suppergold! and so im gonna need a change of layout *looks around and nods head*

im thinking of having jimmy in it somehwere and stuff like that. just have yet another weird one really.

well whats hapened? um ive had my hair cut!! it was all long and then ends were getting scraggly so ive had it trimmed and shaped around my face.

and i dont know why but this morning my bed hair didnt look messy! im serious it looked like id styled it! if thats cos of the cut... yeah!!!

my nephew has also proved that he ought to be renamed Damien. i did a really ace pencil drawing in art for gcse stuff, abnd im not being buig headed or anything but it was really good.

and so cos it was really big i took it round to my sisters so that i could finish it off on her big table. and stupid ole me left it there and muy nephew who has recently discovered the wonders of ahem drawing scribbled all over it.

so i now have a big pic with scribbles all over it. my art teacher's gonna kill me. its a good job my friend took a picture of it on weds.

blegh, and he pressed on too hard for me to rub it out so im gonna have to try and copy it. wah. life sucks.

but at least my sister is now gonna take me shopping for some new art stuff. yay.

all of the nephews are round here at the moment and george and ethan (the little sctribbler) are trying to jump on my mum who is trying to go to sleep.

and cameron (wowee!) is running around with the hoover thing off the teletubbies.

very weird.

blegh, gotta babysit for ethan tonight and then im babysitting again tomorrow. what i wouldnt give to have a social life. -sigh-

well i can't be bothered o write anymore so ill sod off.

-D.Land-