well its yet another monday -sigh- gah i forgot my pe kit so im not doing fencin. my art stuff is lookin really good so far. ill try take a photo or somethin and scan it in or whatever.

thankfullly, ive managed to repair the first pic, ive done all branches/whastever going over the lines that wouldnt rub off so it looks fineish now. yay! and miss swain came in to the art room at dinner and spotted me and went ooh! gah i hate it when teachers do that! and people who i didnt know were askin to have a look in my art book last week, and i didnt even KNOW them!!

wah, everything at school is evil. they have banned all e-mail sites and so i cant access my e-mail on d-land cos of the fact that they have it banned -grr- i cant get to my account on yahoo, hotmail, or kittymail! wah!!

so if anyone wants to say anythin to me comment on my most recent entry. blegh, how nasty is that??

ah well, life sucks and so i have to acknowledge that -sighness-. and yay! im gonna get my own page in robs notebook. for all who dont know what The Notebook is its fab! its got a freddo wrapper stuck in with little stick men bowing down before it

basically its mad! its got a page with just 'shes my wife and ill sell her if i want' and other stuff like 'my grandma got run over by a reindeer'. rob's kinda demented. whether its natural or if its from smoking weed i do NOT know. neither do i want to know, im not sure which would scare me more.

well nick was dipping his toes into some sour sauce/thing today at break. no i do not mean his actual toes! you silly people! he got around 5 packs with jelly toes and a little pot of sour stuff in his bag and he ewas eating them in art

i swear his sole objective in life is to make sure everyone is stuffed full of sweets. last week on tues he had a MASSIVE bag of haribo star mis. i pincheded all of the rings he hee! they looked very odd cos i was wearing my hobo gloves.

and OHMIGOD!! cassie is moving back in! she and her landladsy agreed that cas could have her house for thirty K, but after the house was valued at 50 K the landlasy says that shed be mad not to sell for 50K, and so, cos cassie cant afford a 50K mortgage, has no home. and so shes moving back in with us!!

AARGH!!! i had to move my computer desk into my smaller bedroom and get rid of my tv/video table and rewire and resort all of the wires after i put my tv, ps2, video player and dvd player onto my computer desk!!! it took me ages cos i always keep my wires in a right mess!!!

blegh! life sucks!!! now that cassie and ethan are gonna be in the room next to me it means i cant play music loudly, watch tv, or do anything thats noisy after eight!!!! wah!!!

well at least i can comfort myself with the fact that lisa is finally gonna make my banner. i nabbed her between maths and french (i hate french!) and demanded to know when she was gonna finish my banner and layout. apparently she cant do frames so clair is gonna have to do my layout but she couldnt be bothered to do my banner. -sigh-

i think i shall comfort myself by learning some new and stupid, pointless facts.

did ya know that all of the clocks seen in pulp fiction are stuck on the time 4:20 check it out! v. cool huh?

ooh and the times man of the year for 1982 was the computer.

ok g2g

-D.Land-