man, roba dn chris are serisouly twisted. cos theyre both doin gcse music and for the exam you have to make up you're own song they've made one called gemma rays.

yes thats right gemma rays. its a really long story but i have some time on my hands. we were studying waves and stuff in phsyics and me being the bright sprak that i am noticed that gamma rays was practically my name (bar the rays of course). and so i kept on calling them gemma rays.

and so chris and rob became convinced that gemma rays are rays that infuses vodka into people and so make them drunk. oh and it also harms babies cos chris had to say away from me (me being the ultimate source of all gemma rays) while he was pregnant.

and so they now made up this nutty song! that theyre actually gonna enter for their gcse's!!! it goes along the lines of gemma rays are here to stay for us to enjoy, something, something, something, thyere here for you, you and me.

its so weird!! theyve made this whole gemma rays thing into a cult! they run around school like so...

and wiggling their fingers all the while!!! theyre mad i tell you mad!!! (please dont comment on the crappiness of my skills in Paint!)

admittedly they're funny, but when rob pulls chris off the table hes sitting on by his hair! then it just gets scary!!!

well, got spirited away back today!!!!!!! -yayness- so im gonna go home, play it on the compie and try to get some screenshots of the little dust bunnies/shoot sprites. and then im gonna go up to my room and play it on my ps2 and video tape it.

and then im gonna play sims after that! very cool evening all in all!!!

blegh, mrs harrison was away today, at the hoppical actually. but we had mrs kliment temple and she was v. annoying. and then we had mr brooks who had the balls to lift my arm off my pic and ask me what its supposed to be. um like duh! its a dishwasher of course!! man! i bet if i told him that hed probs believe me -grin-. ill try take a pic with the digi cam tonight and upload it. i feel particularly proud of my picture all of a sudden

egads, i hate it when everyone noses around it and goes 'ooh gemma i hate you soo much'. it does my goddamn head in!! and if i bloody well dare to go in the slightest bit of a mood with everyone i end up looking like some evil person who hates people who makes jokes! sheesh! i mean yeah it's good and everything, and i am dead proud of it, but when people tell me they hate me cos of it, i feel like ripping it up!!

man! people can be so annoying!! *grrr*

well then lets leave that and type about other things shall we?

um... uh... well i guess i could tell y'all bout... nah.

gods above why is my life so damned boring? ooh, my mum might be buying me the hannibal books today! yay! ive wanted them for sooooooooo long! and i found them all in one book on amazon.co.uk so i asked her and she said yup! so i left her the checkout page so that she can enter her credit card details at her leisure!! so if shes ordered it today that means a day for dispatch. that takes us until tues. and around another day for actual delivery and stuff so i should get it by weds ish!! or more likely by thursday.

woo! ugh, i think cas's ill. blegh that means shes gonna be in bed and most probs playing on my ps2 and on my sims game!! shes always pinching it out of my room and plugging it up in her room and playing on it without asking me!!

-grr-

i think ill go on quizilla and cheer myself up. egads!! why will the damn site not work!!! every quiz ive taken has come up with the error page!!! grrrness!!!!

ah well i wanna go home now cos my hands are gettin cold and so i will bid y'all adieu!!!

-D.Land-