Whew... haven't wrote anything in here for a looong time... lol..

Bah... i have the internet in my room now though so thats great as it means im permanently on the internet.. only actually just remembered about the diary lol...

Bah... so much stuuuf. am now in year eleven... bah... ooh i took my r.e. gcse a year early and got an A!! yayness! also in my year ten sci exam i got A*... i think the marks were out of 150 (so ive been told by people, but im waiting for my sci teacher to confimr) and i got a raw mark of 145... oooh... fun. lol

So what else has happened in my life? bah... rather boring... lol.. However i do start learning russian next tues.. I wanted to start last year but because i was practically only person in entire city who wanted to, it just didnt take off. However this year theres more interest and so I'm learning russian... woohoo... unfortunately I have r.e. twilight lessons on tues nights so that means I won't ever actually get taught the third module in my AS, only copy up notes which kinda sucks. Oh well...

Well... hmm... Oww. my back really hurts.. I honestly don't know why but for the past week or so the upper left part of my back has been really hurting me.. It's been aching like mad. Bah... my mum reckons it's because of my boob size �_� I was not impressed when she told me that, lol.. i mean.. yeah they're big enough to cause me back pains but they're both the same size just about... bah...

I should not have told this guy that though... he now keeps on bringing the subject of my boobs up every so often.. It's really creeping me out, lol.. Problem is though he's actually not being pervy (totally true) he just seems to like talking about the topic.. Very odd.. also happens he's going out with one of my closest friends, lol.. He's very strange... heh

Well year eleven has proved to be kinda fun so far.. I'm deputy head girl so I get to now all the stuff about prefects, lol. And as I'm rather nosy thats perfect lol.. But yeah.. tis fun... And woo! Am going to Belgium next month with school

I'm not techincally supposed to be going because I'm in year eleven. And so i'm not allowed to go on holiday during term time because it's my last year and its sooo important etc.. bah... but my spanish teacher asked the head if i could go and he said yes.

So i'm going to Brussels with a bunch of year tens... woohoo... We're going to look around the EU and stuff and things like that.. We get to talk to european politicians and journalists and stuff... Twill be fun... apart from the fact that i dont know any of the year tens going very well.... bah

but bah... i got kinda annoyed with muy best friend when i told her i was going.. she got angry with me because im this totally non-political person and she's way into politics.. She got really mad that i'd been picked to go and not her.. Stupid me found myself apologising... bah i so should not... i had no idea that my spanish teacher was gonna do that and yet ruth still acted as though i was conspiring to stop her from going on any trips where she can show off just how much more smarter she is than me about politics and stuff.. TBH i think it's kinda odd that she's into politics.. I mean we're fifteen... we're supposed to be totally unbothered by government policies etc. until we're at university.. bah...

made me mad that she got annoyed with me... She hardly ever says well done or anything like that... bah... myeh... just ignore it and concentrate on good points...

bah, we have a new science teacher as our old one left... He's absolutely mad... we were supposed to be learning about suba tomic particles and he decided to tell us all about black holes and how excited he gets about astronomy kinda cute really (not in a squicky way though)... he's rather random too... he just rambles on... started talking about the programme 24 in one lesson *shakes her head* absolutely mad i tell you... lol

bah... i hate this heat... i had a huge nosebleed today... right in the middle of english.. mr mccafferty made a few sarcastic remarks of course when i got back from cleaning up... we're studying a poem and one line says how he poured his blood down the holes and so caffo took the chance to compare it with my nosebleed... bah... nasty old scottish man...

ha! he gave me a piece of kitchen roll as i was going out of room and when i came back in he said that he hoped i hadnt decided to give it back to him... hmmm... wish i had LOL... would have been so funny... -sigh- i had a nosebleed yesterday too...

can't wait until it's winter... then i can wear my big man coat again, hehee...

blegh... am tired and want to play on sims so im gonna go now... Night night

-D.Land-